FaceBook Icon Instagram Icon
St. Peter's School Logo

Upper School Launches 2011 Soccer Season

September 30th, 2011

With games played this week against Moorestown Friends and Friends Select, our boys and girls squads are off to an exciting start this autumn.

Tuesday September 27 Friends Select 7/8 Girls 3:30
Tuesday September 27 Moorestown Friends 6/7/8 Boys 3:45
Monday October 3 Media-Providence 7/8 Coed 3:30
Wednesday October 5 Friends Select 7/8 Girls 3:30
Thursday October 6 Moorestown Friends 7/8 Girls 3:45
Thursday October 6 French International 7/8 Boys 6 Girls 3:30
Tuesday October 11 Friends Select 6/7/8 Boys 3:30
Thursday October 13 Green Street Friends 7/8 Coed 3:30
Monday October 17 Moorestown Friends 6/7/8 Boys 3:45
Monday October 17 Moorestown Friends 7/8 Girls 3:45
Monday October 24 French International 6 Coed 3:30
Tuesday October 25 AIM 7/8 Coed 3:30
Wednesday October 26 Media-Providence 7/8 Coed 3:30
Tuesday November 1 AIM 7/8 Coed 3:30
Thursday November 3 French International 7/8 Coed 3:30
Monday November 7 Media-Providence 7/8 Coed 3:30
Thursday November 10 AIM 7/8 Coed 3:30
Monday November 14 French International 6 Coed 3:30